Did You Know…

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

The Democratic National Convention’s Rules Committee approved the nomination of Yvonne Brathwaite Burke as Co-Chairperson of the convention on June 24,1972.

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: »



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers