Leave a comment
WOLB reaches African Americans interested in empowering and improving their community through gathering information and discussing ideas. We offer talk radio at it’s BEST. The station features round- table discussions with its listeners about current news, political, health, business, and family issues that are likely to evoke creative discussions not heard anywhere else. Plus, every hour, WOLB presents news broadcasts to keep listeners up-to-date on fast breaking stories, while discussing them in-depth during hour.WOLB 1010AM WHERE INFORMATION IS POWER!!!

Contact Us

General Manager
Howard Mazer
hmazer@radio-one.com

Programming

Operations Manager
Vernon Kelson
vkelson@radio-one.com 

Promotions

Promotions Director/Event Planner
Keller Wynder
kwynder@radio-one.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Dave Willner
dwillner@radio-one.com

Digital

Online Editor
Aliya Faust
afaust@interactiveone.com

Business

Business Manager
Glenn Lipman
glipman@radio-one.com

Engineering

Chief of Engineering
Karl Goehring
kgoehring@radio-one.com

Production/Traffic

Imaging Director
Ajaya “AJ” Smith
ajaya@radio-one.com

Production Director
LeVardis “Black” McLaughin
spotsbalt1@radio-one.com

Traffic Director
Mike Madison
mmadison@radio-one.com

FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

comments – Add Yours