Leave a comment

Mailing Address
Radio One Baltimore
1705 Whitehead Rd.
Gwynn Oak, Md. 21207

General Manager
Howard Mazer
hmazer@radio-one.com

Programming

WOLB Studio Call-In Line
410-481-1010

Program Director
Kelson
vkelson@radio-one.com

Promotions

Promotions Director/Event Planner
Keller Wynder
kwynder@radio-one.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Dave Willner
dwillner@radio-one.com

Business

Business Manager
Glenn Lipman
glipman@radio-one.com

Engineering

Chief of Engineering
Karl Goehring
kgoehring@radio-one.com

Production/Traffic

Imaging Director
Ajaya “AJ” Smith
ajaya@radio-one.com

Production Director
LeVardis “Black” McLaughin
spotsbalt1@radio-one.com

Traffic Director
Mike Madison
mmadison@radio-one.com

Internships

Intern Candidates should contact Kleler Wynder at kwynder@radio-one.com

For Political/Candidate rate requests, please contact the Director of Sales, David Willner, at 410-907-0320.

FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

comments – Add Yours